Bishops Green - Back to our roots CD

Rebellion Records
In den Korb
  • Beschreibung
They had their chance to change, but now the number one streetpunk band of the moment, Bishops Green, are returning to their roots with brand new recordings for both Rebellion Records and Randale Records!

On each label the band will release a “Back To Our Roots” 7”-single, both combined on one mini-CD for Rebellion Records! With the exception of fan-favorite "Burn The Bastards”, originally recorded by The Lancasters in 2003, the remaining tracks on both singles are brand new and definitely take you back to their, modern day classic, debut of 2013!

In addition, the CD version of “Back To Our Roots” will feature the track “Christmas In New York” (from the compilation “Cashing In On Christmas” vol. 5, Black Hole Records) as a bonus, for a total of six songs, ready just in time before the band heads back to the mainland for yet another succesful European tour!ull-length for Rebellion Records and Oi! The Boat Records!

01. Wake Up
02. Burn The Bastards
03. Trouble
04. Do Anything You Wanna Do
05. Christmas In New York
06. Burn The Bastards (Acoustic Version)
Verwandte Produkte
__ifHasImage__ __endifHasImage__ __ifNoImage__
__ifPurchasable__ __endifPurchasable__