Broken Heroes - This is Oi! LP (lim 200, gold)

Step-1 Music
In den Korb
  • Beschreibung

2012 released Album re-issued first time on Vinyl through STEP 1 Records.

This New Jersey based Oi! Band formed back in 1991 and is well known for their Releases on Headache Records nonentless their sound remains hard hitting straight forward like a Bulldozer!One of our all alltime fave when it comes to American Oi!

A1 This Is Oi!
A2 Blind Retribution
A3 Drink
A4 On The Attack
A5 Piece By Piece
A6 Oi! Don't Pay The Bills
B1 Can't Understand Normal Thinking
B2 From You
B3 Skinhead Not A Politician
B4 Shoulda Been
B5 100% Class

Verwandte Produkte