Fugazi ‎- Repeater LP (1.Press Dischord Records / DIS44 1990)

Dischord Records
In den Korb
  • Beschreibung

Media Conditions: Media: Mint / Cover: Near Mint -

American punk rock band that formed in Washington, D.C. in 1987. The band consists of guitarists and vocalists Ian MacKaye and Guy Picciotto, bassist Joe Lally and drummer Brendan Canty. They are noted for their DIY ethic, manner of business practice, and contempt towards the music industry. The band has been on an indefinite break since 2003.

Verwandte Produkte