On the Job - Smalltown Stories 12"LP (lim. 200, verschiedene Farben)

Contra Records
In den Korb
  • Beschreibung

6 Years haven been passed since "White Collars Thugs" has been released.Now finaly new material from Swedens Oisters On the Job is on the way.
A well mix of Oi!/Streetpunk and many more influences to be found for sure.
A bit older a bit wiser?Have a listen for yourself and find 10 New Songs + one of our all time favourite "Razors in the Night" by mighty Blitz.
Songs for a drinking Night with your mates and a endless singalong in your favourite Pub.

A1 We're Back
A2 working class stories
A3 Secret war
A4 Knegarliv
A5 City of Boredom
B1 Räta in dig i ledet
B2 No Future
B3 Glory Days
B4 Dont Ruin my Day
B5 Punks and Skins
B6 Razors in the Night

press info:
100x yellow (swedish excl. version via Hard and Smart)
200x blue
200x black

Verwandte Produkte