Fight Against Monuments - World Of Idiocy Mini-CD

Dedication Records
In den Korb
  • Beschreibung

In October 2016 Fight Against Monuments starts as a project by Mike, Patrick (ex Colder than Ice), Axel (ex Through Devastion), Zimbo (ex Soultrader) and Matze (Inner Unrest) to play a good mixture of oldschool and new school hardcore.


1 World of Idiocy 2:48

2 Neighborhood 2:12

3 Fight Against Monuments 2:44

4 Rules of Pit 1:56

5 For My Fellows 2:55

6 The Reminder 2:23

7 Rules of Pit (feat.)

Verwandte Produkte