V/A - Studio One Classics Purple Record Store Day 2022 Vinyl Edition 2LPs

Soul Jazz Records
In den Korb
  • Beschreibung

A1 The Skatalites - El Pussy Ska

A2 Carlton & The Shoes - Love Me Forever

A3 Sound Dimension - Rockfort Rock

A4 Johnny Osbourne - Sing Jah Stylee

A5 The Heptones - Pretty Looks Isn't All

B1 Slim Smith - Rougher Yet

B2 Lone Ranger - Automatic

B3 Horace Andy - Fever

B4 Prince Jazzbo - School

B5 The Wailers - Simmer Down

C1 Burning Spear - Rocking Time

C2 Alton Ellis - I'm Just A Guy

C3 Sugar Minott - Oh Mr Dc

C4 Jennifer Lara - Consider Me

D1 Don Drummond - Confucious

D2 Michigan & Smiley - Rub A Dub Style

D3 Sound Dimension - Full Up

D4 Dennis Brown - No Man Is An Island

Verwandte Produkte