V/A - STUDIO ONE SOUL - The Original 2LPs (New Edition)

Soul Jazz Records
In den Korb
  • Beschreibung


A1 –Leroy Sibbles Express Yourself

A2 –Norma Fraser Respect

A3 –Leroy Sibbles Groove Me

A4 –Sound Dimension Time Is Tight

A5 –The Heptones Message From A Black Man

B1 –Otis Gayle I'll Be Around

B2 –Jerry Jones Still Water

B3 –Sound Dimension Soulful Strut

B4 –Richard Ace Can't Get Enough

B5 –The Chosen Few Don't Break Your Promise

C1 –The Eternals Queen Of The Minstrels

C2 –Norma Fraser The First Cut Is The Deepest

C3 –Ken Parker How Strong

C4 –Ken Boothe Set Me Free

D1 –Senior Soul Is It Because I'm Black

D2 –Jackie Mittoo Deeper & Deeper

D3 –Alton Ellis I Don't Want To Be Right

D4 –Willie Williams* No One Can Stop Us

Verwandte Produkte