Right Direction - To Right The Wrong LP (lim. 200, black)

Rebellion Records
In den Korb
  • Beschreibung

Endlich! Das 199er Holland-Brett endlich auf (limitiertem) Vinyl. 12 Songs.


01. You're The Enemy

02. Army Of Fools

03. Same Old, Same Old

04. The World Downfall

05. What A Day That Was

06. Spoke In A Wheel

07. Live To Regret

08. We Play For You

09. I Would've Done The Same

10. I Wanna Be Somebody

11. The Skull's Got No Tongue

12. There Ain't Nobody Leavin'