Channel 3 - After The Lights Go Out LP

Drastic Plastic Records
In den Korb
  • Beschreibung

Hailing from the Los Angeles suburb of Cerritos, Channel 3 was a pioneering member of the Southern California hardcore scene. The band's first full length LP, 1982's Fear Of Life (released in the UK as I've Got A Gun on No Future) was an immediate classic and the band soon began playing to large crowds at home and abroad and even enjoyed some chart success. On the wave of this overnight popularity came their second LP, 1983's After The Lights Go Out - further solidifying their unique sound and making its indelible mark on hardcore history.

(Drastic Plastic/ 2018)


A1 What About Me?

A2 Stupid Girl

A3 Separate Peace

A4 No Love

A5 After The Lights Go Out

A6 Truth And Trust

B1 I'll Take My Chances

B2 All My Dreams

B3 Can't Afford It

B4 I Didn't Know

Verwandte Produkte