Raxola - Same LP (pink)

Radiation Records
In den Korb
  • Beschreibung

Belgian punk innovators Raxola formed in 1977, the name denoting Revolution Axis Opens Lights Ahead, one of only three Belgian punk acts to record an album in the early days. Guitarist/vocalist Yves Kengen, alias Yke, launched the trio with bassist Louis Hubeau and drummer Guy Van Snick, overlapping with the time that Kengen played bass in Bastard with Brian James, who returned to the UK to join London SS and ultimately, The Damned. Raxola’s self-titled debut is a furious, melodic, and intelligent blast of first-wave Euro-punk, a long sought-after classic whose originals go for silly money, now fully ripe for rediscovery.

(Radiation/ 2023)


A1 84's Man

A2 Old Rat

A3 Wait For The War

A4 Kill Your Son

A5 Wildcat

A6 Thalidomide Child

B1 Anxious

B2 Steal It

B3 Who Do You Think You Are

B4 Strip On My Mind

B5 Panic In The Sewers

B6 I Can Sleep

B7 Am I Guilty

Verwandte Produkte