Guitar Gangsters - Prohibition LP (lim. 300, black)

Wanda Records
In den Korb
  • Beschreibung

Limited Repress!
One of the current Punk scene's most under-rated bands, the Guitar Gangsters work and play hard and really should be at the top of the charts with their thoughtful, meaningful Pop Punk.
This is a limited repress of the bands first album "Prohibition" having originally been issued by Link Records in 1989.

Comes with lyric sheet.

300 x black vinyl
100 x splatter vinyl (this one)

A1 Nothing To Shout About
A2 Turn The Tables
A3 What Did I Do (This Time)
A4 That's When The Razor Cuts
A5 Everybody Wants To Be My Friend
A6 It Must Be Physical
B1 Radio Shakedown
B2 It's So Sad
B3 Gotta Get Out Of Here
B4 Long Division
B5 Endless Saturday Night


Verwandte Produkte