Concrete Elite - Iron Rose LP (lim. 300 / red)

Rebellion Records
In den Korb
  • Beschreibung

The bulldozer from Texas is back! Without a doubt the hardest of ‘em all, CONCRETE ELITE returns even stronger than ever before with their first full-length album “IRON ROSE”! Delivering no filth, just pure fury, the boys take terms such as ‘tough as nails’ and ‘that brickwall sound’ to a whole new level of aggression and brutality. With a lethal mixture fans of both American Oi! and NWOBHC would love, the Austin powerhouse will leave you battered, bruised and for dead with their best and most savage work to date!

A1 Stronger Than Ever Before
A2 She’s A Hammer
A3 Death Drums
A4 Men At Peace
A5 Last Of The Gang To Die

B1 Iron Rose
B2 No Filth All Fury
B3 Arise
B4 Tryhard
B5 Outro

Verwandte Produkte